Skip to content
Archive of posts tagged schedule

2017 Schedule

The Kerth Schedule   Nominations will run from Saturday, Maarch 11 to Saturday, March 18, midnight EST. Voting will run from Saturday, April 8 to Saturday, April 15, midnight EST. The ceremony will take place on IRC on Saturday, April 29, time to be decided.    

2016 Schedule

The Kerth Schedule   The quizzes will commence on Monday 11 January and finish on Thursday 18 February. Nominations will run from Saturday, February 20 to Sunday, March 6, midnight EST. Voting will run from Saturday, April 2 to Sunday, April 10, midnight EST. The ceremony will take place on IRC on Saturday, April 23, […]

The 2015 Schedule has been posted!

We are all set for all things Kerth to begin on February 21st leading us up to the April 18th ceremony! Check out the whole schedule here!

2015 Schedule

Saturday, February 21st–Nominations open Sunday, March 8th–Nominations close (at midnight EST) (allows 2 weeks for nominations to be submitted) March 9th through March 27th–Kerth committee sorts out nominations Monday, March 27th–Final list of nominees to be posted Saturday, March 28th–Voting opens Sunday, April 5th–Voting closes (at midnight EST)* Ceremony on Saturday, April 18th, at a […]